Viewing 87 reply threads

Timarkets

This section is dedicated to commenting or sharing your thoughts on timarkets or www.timarkets.com online investment platform. You can write your experience for this broker www.timarkets.com. This way you will be able to help all those who want to invest with this platform.
Is Timarkets a platform that meets your needs?
Is www.timarkets.com a serious platform?
What are the licenses available to Timarkets?
What commissions does Timarkets offer?

Please comment, to help all WallStreet-Blog.com visitors

• Author
      Oliver

I’m undecided on the choice of the broker I am going to invest. I have not heard of this platform but I have read your comments and experiences you are having with Timarkets. I will again search for information on the Internet and seriously consider before activating an account with them.

• #42812 Reply
      Jack

Who can help me with any information regarding Timarkets? I am a beginner and would like to have the help of a trader with more experience in the trading market if he is a suitable broker?

• #42820 Reply
        William

I have been a client of Timarkets for over a month and am still evaluating their services. I got to set up an account with minimal capital to see how they work. I can tell you that the platform is very complete and you have a financial advisor available to advise you on the investments you would like to make.

• #42847 Reply
      Daniel

The website is very well done and intuitive. The platform has beautiful graphics and is very easy to use.

• #42849 Reply
      Adam

I have been trading with them for a few weeks now and it is not that I am getting big profits since I started with the minimum capital. The only thing I would say about Timarkets is to apply lower spreads. However in general, it is a good broker.

• #42845 Reply
      Edward